Recommended

Karen H.

6/14/16

Very knowledgeable and quite friendly personnel.

Totally satisfied with the work performed on my laptop and I am soooo glad to have it back to what I was familiar with. Thanks so much.

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Karen for the great review as we always strive for all our customers satisfaction.​​

Recommended

Don K.

5/2/16

Server Repair

Charles was able to solve what was to me a serious problem with my server. He picked up my computers on Friday afternoon and had them back in my hands in working order on Sunday afternoon. A little glitch I noticed as I was working Sunday afternoon was resolved by 9:00 Monday. I am very pleased with the responsiveness and the results


Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Don It's a pleasure doing business with you. Charles Ligon

Recommended

Michael R.

4/7/16

Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff

I'm an IT professional in the Dallas metroplex. Charles and Kim have been invaluable for clients that I refer to them in the Cedar Creek Lake area. Their knowledge of current informational technology solutions related to both residential and business environments is unrivaled in the area. Highly recommend their services to anyone looking for anything from a simple hardware repair all the way up to network/server support for your business.

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Michael. We appreciate each and every referral sent. It's a honor to have such a compliment from another IT professional. Keep the referrals coming. It is our objective to keep all of our customers happy!

Recommended

RODNEY W.

6/9/16

so far so good i have been satisfied every time .........

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks for your Business Rodney Just let us know if you we can be of any help in the future.

Recommended

GENEVA B.

6/9/16

Gun Barrel Computers has always been there when I needed repairs or New Equipment. They are the only service for Computers I use. I have always been able to call them and if it was something they could help me with over the phone, they helped me and did not charge me a service call. I highly recommend them to any and everyone who needs to upgrade or purchase equipment, or just a service call. They will do you right.

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Geneva for the kind words and for your Business.

Recommended

Brandon R.

6/8/16

Love Them!!

Love them and our experiences we have had with them! Our laptop was in probably the worse shape it could've been and they got it all fixed and back to working like brand new! They do the best work on the lake!

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Brandon and God Bless you and your Family. Thanks for your Business

Recommended

Russell B.

4/20/16

From Boat Anchor to Computer in just a few minutes!!

When I brought in the HP laptop it was showing it could see the WiFi but would not even begin to hook up to it. After just a few minutes they were able to get back on to the WiFi. Really great job!! Much Thanks

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Russell for the positive words and Thanks for your Business.

Recommended

Kathy R.

4/14/16

Best Computer Shop is Here @ Cedar Creek Lake

We are so happy we found this excellent computer shop! We have used GBC Computers for repairs many times over the years. We have bought new custom built computers from them also. They are always very knowledgeable & efficient at making the repairs. They are totally trustworthy, and fairly priced. I wouldn't take our computers anywhere else.

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks for such a great customer as Rosen Electric as we always strive to do the best job for our customers.

Recommended

Angel D.

6/7/16

My IT Heroes

I've always had a warm reception, quick turnaround and quality work done EVERY time I've needed GBC Computers...without exception. Keep up the good work!

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks for your Business Angel.

Recommended

Thomas A.

7/12/16

Quick & Reliable

These folks are fast and efficient. They provide a fantastic service when you need to have things done in a timely manner. I will definately use them again!

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Thomas for your Business.
​​


Recommended

JoAnne T.

6/10/16

Feisty fingers hit the wrong key and caused me problems, but Gun Barrel Computer always found my problem and fixed it. Thank you Gun Barrel Computer

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thank You JoAnne for all you do And Thanks for your Business

Recommended

Jeffie B.

6/10/16

Gun Barrel Computers LLC

We found the sevice to be quickily done and in a professional manner. It was ready when promised..




Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Jeffie for your Business Glad we could get you going​​

Recommended

Megan R.

6/7/16

Every single time I have to get my computer worked on I will always bring it to Gun Barrel Computers. They know what they are doing and can fix any problem. I will not take my computer any were else. They are the best you can find.

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Megan we always welcome you as a customer

Recommended

ALICE P.

6/8/16

You guys are the best in town...Very honest, very efficient..Great doing business with. Thanks Alice Perry

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks for your kind words Alice. And thanks for your Business.

​​​​​Recommended

Michael D.

7/14/16

Exactly what I had in mind.........

Fast, fair, reliable, and most importantly, did exactly what they said they'd do. Did it in a very efficient time frame as well. Wish everything worked as well as these folks do.

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Michael for the great Review and Thanks for your Business.

Recommended

AJ M.

6/8/16

Used them for years

Only place to take your PC to get it fixed right. Great people

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks for your Business AJ and the positive words.

Recommended

Thomas A.

6/9/16

Fantastic Service

I have taken not only my personal computers to these folks, but also my work computer. Every time they were fast, and thorough. I will always take my equipment to them. Thanks

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thomas Thanks for your Business and for the 5 Star Rating

Recommended

Old Timer d.

7/12/16

Lost File Recovery

GB Computers did a great job of File recovery after I did a stupid thing. Good Work.

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Mr. Davidson glad we were able to get your Data backed up for you.​​

Recommended

Pamela E.

7/12/16

Quality Professional Service

Very professional and knowledgeable. Honest, fast, friendly service. I've been very pleased each and every time I have ever dealt with them. I highly recommend Gun Barrel Computers for any computing needs, whether it be on or off site.

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Pamela for the kind words and the 5 star rating​​


Recommended

Maria R.

6/10/16

Excellent

They are the best and honest

Response from Gun Barrel Computers LLC

Thanks Maria for your Business and the kind words.